Board Of Directors 2020 - 2022

Craig Boswell
HOBI International Inc.
(214) 888-6601
cboswell@hobi.com
Greg Dankworth
Pine Street Salvage
(806) 372-5678
greg@scrappc.com
Richard Goldberg
GEOMET Recycling
(972) 805-1436
rgoldberg@geometrecycle.com
Brandon Laviage
C&Y Global Inc.
(713) 534-6504
brandon.laviage@cyglobalusa.com
William Lensmyer
EMR-Southern Recycling LLC
(727) 430-7517
william.lensmyer@emrgroup.com
Zach Shemper
Jackson Iron & Metal
(318) 218-9238
zshemper@autoshredofla.com

Board of Directors 2021- 2023

Clint Cornejo
Allmetal Recycling
(316) 262-1475
ccornejo@amrrecycles.com
Leigh Anne Evensky
Transportation Provider Services Inc.
(318) 869-4916
leighanne@tpsfreight.com
Jordan Vexler
Monterrey Iron & Metal
(210) 380-7239
jordan@monterreyiron.com
Kip Vincent
Colt Inc.
(337) 235-8015
kip@coltscraptire.com
Jonathan Wright
Wright’s Scrap Metals
(409) 842-2496
jonw@wrightsscrapmetal.com
Emily Ziegler
Davis Iron & Metal Co.
(479) 462-2366
emily@davisironmetal.com

Presidential Appointments: 1 year term

Blake Brannon
Premier Metal Buyers
(979) 525-6052
bbrannon@premiermetalbuyers.com
Trey Lipsitz
M. Lipsitz & Co./Market Street Recycling
(713) 676-2621
tlipsitz@mktstrrec.com
 

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

FINANCE CHAIR

GOLF CHAIR

Brandi Harleaux
South Post Oak Recycling Center
(713) 433-9944
brandi@southpostoakrecycling.com
Chip DeJean
Louisiana Scrap Metal Recycling
(225) 389-1108
chip@lascrapmetal.com
Jonathan Wright
Wright’s Scrap Metals
(409) 842-2496
jonw@wrightsscrapmetal.com

LEGISLATIVE CHAIR

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR

Alton Schaubhut
Commercial Metals Co.
(469) 767-3852
alton.schaubhut@cmc.com
GiGi Gebhardt
Rise Equipment/Himes Service Co.
(817) 453-1500
gigi@riseequipment.com
Emily Ziegler
Davis Iron & Metal Co.
(479) 462-2366
emily@davisironmetal.com
     
Copyright ISRI Gulf Coast Chapter | Webmail | Design by Mooresites