Gulf Coast Chapter ISRI Golf Tournament Results
results from the GCC Fall Tournament in Austin, Texas at the Avery Ranch Golf Club

Friday—November 2nd

First Place: Doug Bailess, Mike Hensey, Mel Wright, & Rhett Bowen
Second Place: James Dutton, Jim Lawrence, Mike Ronnel, & Shawn Toops
Third Place: Storm Nickerson, Jon Mulder, Jayme Bordlem, & James Carroll
Longest Drive: James Carroll
Closest to the Pin: Sean Yaffe

Saturday--- November 3rd

First Place: Dave Miller, Todd Ray, Mike Hinsey, & Scott Stein
Second Place: Howard Glick, Ben Glick, Adam Glick, & Marshall Segal
Third Place: Doug Bailess, John Bullard, Fred Bishop, & David Eisenacher
Longest Drive: James Carroll
Closest to the Pin: Scott Newell & Doug Bailess

The half-year special promotion ended on August 31st and the 15-month is now in effect for all new members. It will officially be launched on Monday September 18th.

New members can join TODAY for a 2007 membership that begins October 1, 2006 and ends December 31, 2007 … 15 months of membership at the cost of 12. When you’re speaking with prospective members, please emphasize that total membership dues amount is National +Chapter Dues as companies are submitting national dues without chapter dues and vise versa.

*If a new member joins by December 31, 2006, they can pay 2006 rates for a 2007 membership. New members will SAVE money if they join now and will get full membership benefits … good reason to join ISRI as dues are increasing for 2007!

All 2007 new member applications will be available on . You’ll find our ACTIVE (processor/broker), ASSOCIATE (equipment manufacturer/supplier), CONSUMER and Paper Stock Industries (PSI) applications.

2007 Special Promotion PDF File
2007 PSI Special Promotion PDF File 
2007 Consumer Special Promotion PDF File 
2007 Associate Special Promotion PDF File 
2007 Active Special Promotion PDF File 


Excerpts from ISRI Focus, August 2006

This year's Gulf Coast Chapter golf tournament attracted about 108 golfers and raised more than $16,000 to benefit the chapter's William A. Bushman scholarship fund. The winning foursome (from left): Matt Lipski, Doug Bailess, David Miller, and Dennis Ciccotelli. They shot 19 under for a score of 53.

Rep. Heather Wilson (center) welcomes New Mexico constituents and ISRI members Mary and Jim Bly to her office during the ISRI-Fly-in.
About Us
Gulf ISRI Newsletter

Summer Convention

Annual Fall Meeting
Chapter Officers
Board of Directors
Gov't Relations Council
Past Presidents
Upcoming ISRI Meetings
Israel Proler Award
Apply for Membership
ISRI National Homepage
Event Photos
Return Home
Copyright ISRI Gulf Coast Chapter | Webmail | Design by Mooresites